Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Columbia, MD Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, French, German, Chinese, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm selfless, patient, and mostly secure. I wish I were a few inches taller. I like people, but can only deal with them in moderate doses. I would rather talk about and educate people in genuine disciplines rather than discuss race, class, gender, and privilege ad nauseam. I was a nerd before it became cool to be one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ending my sentences with prepositions
Splitting infinitives
Ignoring the who/whom distinction
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages: (near-fluent in French, German, and Chinese, basically conversational in Spanish, can do a bit of back-and-forth in Farsi and Thai) writing poetry and fiction, providing a listening ear, intellectualizing, cultivating objectivity in class discusssions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personal Type: phlegmatic
My passion for equanimity
How much I enjoy traveling to touristy places
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, The Corrections, Freedom, Brave New World, Hamlet (I read it in modern English)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iced coffee
Caffeine in the morning
Foreign languages
My bed (not a camper!)
Cookie cake and birthday cake
My small but close-knit family

Come on guys, "water" and "oxygen" are such cop-outs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The North-South axis thesis. Feel free to ask me about it.
-Whether I can go out with my students after the semester ends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about how to make the most of it, and usually conking out before 10 pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually pretty awesome at rapping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, intellectually curious, and fun to be with. Curves are a significant bonus. If you're a clumsy, snarky, nerdy, loud, inappropriate grammarian, that's fine, but I'd like to meet someone who's down-to-earth.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!