np0488_
27 Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
np0488_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
BS in Physical Therapy,im currently working and on my way to get my full fledged license for CA

Im trying my best to make friends which has proved challenging because not all strangers are fascinated by the idea of talking to strangers.

very ambitious and I can be fun and serious .
depending on the occasion.

im not the nicest of them all but i do believe I have a kind and giving heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and self studying for my life changing state examinations in a few months
I’m really good at
Scrapbooking
Planning stuff
Experimenting with Cooking
Getting along with kids? ( i work with kids a lot )
Talking
Making a workout program
Making paper roses and origami flowers ( refer to pictures )
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples when I smile
Height
??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Frozen yogurt, chocolates

70's show
, House M.D.
, Police Story
. Some series of anime
, How I met your mother
,Dexter.
Master Chef
New Girl
The six things I could never do without
Car
Job
Family
Friends
Video games
Desserts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want to achieve

How it would feel for a special someone to be my food taster and point out everything bad or good about my experimental cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading,cooking,watching shows
You should message me if
If you would like to meet a good hearted guy. Im not the nicest but I believe I do have a good heart.

If you want nice intellectual fun conversations

If you want to be like a tour guide and show me good places to eat or something.

You want an actual friend you can chill with

If you think flirting and being polite are two separate actions.
More