Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

np_c0mpl3t3

39 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like wearing black, often... but not all the time.
I have no tattoos nor piercings; I do find them attractive.
I keep my home clean and cook real food there regularly.
I have a "career" and I also know how to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Plenty.
Day Job: Tech geek, equal parts software architect, project management and systems design.

Politics: Lazy Socialist, I do vote.

Philosophy: Post-Modern, Michel Foucault.

Fun: Games, all types(hmm, no head games though please). Films. Trips. Drinking. Cooking. Anime. Live Shows.

re: Games
I laugh easily at bad acting, so LARPing requires a martini or two before I can really make a go of it, even then don't expect me to not suddenly guffaw at a dramatic rock-paper-scissors throw-down.

re: Trips
I like travel big and small. Planes, trains, automobiles and boats are great, although I'd rather let others drive in traffic. My family has always been spread across the country.

Religion: See Philosophy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I want to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On more than one occasion, I've been told I look like I'm a character in the Matrix films.

Must be the haircut, or maybe the bluetooth earpiece, or the sunglasses... or the black trenchcoat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Finnegans Wake, The Order of Things, Discipline and Punish, Naked Lunch, Fear and Loathing: In Las Vegas

Movies: Blue Velvet, The Elephant Man, Apocalypse Now, The Godfather, Casablanca, Young Frankenstein, Citzen Kane, The Trial, Touch of Evil, The Wall, Ghost in the Shell, Spirited Away, The Secret of NiHM, Akira

Music: Pink Floyd, The Beatles, The Who, Radiohead, Tangerine Dream, Tom Waits, The White Stripes, The Dresden Dolls, Green Day, Oingo Boingo, Talking Heads, Cyndi Lauper, Peter Gabriel, Violent Femmes, They Might Be Giants, Muse, Mozart, Beethoven, Miles Davis, Monk, Bird, Nina Simone
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An Inclined Plane,
A Wedge,
A Screw,
A Lever,
A Wheel with Axle,
A Pulley.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tragedy and Comedy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about. Dinner, drinks... perhaps a dance or two. Maybe a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a boy scout when I was little. No I didn't make eagle... didn't even come close. (A lighter is much better than two sticks).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting and having fun.