Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

npg316

28 M Pearland, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, according to the test, I'm a nerd... Haha, which I guess I can somewhat agree with, since I do work with computers all day and enjoy technology overall. I dunno if I'd say pure nerd though, since I also love sports of all types, cars, hanging with friends at bars and restaurants, and other non-nerd things :P.

I also really want to travel, both domestically and internationally, and experience new things, like snowboarding, skydiving (maybe), and other types of outdoor and recreational activities, especially if the right partner were to come my way ;).

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, and I'm always up for meeting new people and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work for a living in IT. In my free time, I usually do my best to enjoy my downtime through games, hanging out with friends, movies/TV, or whatever else comes my way. Or I get to do the not so fun things like house maintenance, landscaping, etc. Ah well, c'est la vie.

I'm hoping to really get a chance to branch out and do new things and indulge a few hobbies that I've had to put aside for work and such, just to add some variety to life :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basically anything computer/tech/car related. Also sketching and writing, which are two of my favorite hobbies, although I don't find nearly as much time to do them as I'd like these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read or watch just about any sci-fi or fantasy movie or book. Also like dramas, comedies, and anything police/military/detective related... Right now, my favorite TV series is probably Game of Thrones, followed by NCIS, Burn Notice, The Newsroom, Community, and... well... a lot of others.

As for music, I mostly listen to hip hop, R&B, and most forms of rock, although I'll listen to just about anything on the radio.

I'll eat just about anything (at least once). If I had to pick any single type of food, it'd definitely be Italian, then throw in Cajun/seafood and all those other things from home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Cars - One of my personal favorite hobbies :)
Music - Complete silence drives me crazy...
Sports - Especially football
IPhone - Because there's always an app for that
The Internet - From buying stuff to learning, I shudder to think of life without the 'Net :(
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, politics, economics, society... Places I'd like to see... Those sorts of things. I try not to get caught up in thoughts too much. People say I spend way too much time doing that as it is :P.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink, meal, or catching a movie somewhere with friend(s) or family usually. Occasionally I'll have a Friday in with a book, movie, or game or a night out at a bar/club (although not so much into clubs so much these days).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to hang out with, talk about the life, the world... Or just because :P