Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

npjthomas

25 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to the Bay Area from NY in the last year and am looking to get out and meet new people. I spent the first half of my life growing up abroad, where I developed a huge appreciation for traveling and trying new things. I still have a long list of places I want to visit, so I try to plan at least 1-2 trips a year. In my free time, I like to workout (rock climbing, running, hiking, cycling), watch movies, read, and work with computers. Like most engineers, I have a bit of a nerdy streak in me, though it's not really noticeable when you first meet me. Science and technology are definitely one of my great passions in life though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrical engineer currently working for a mid-sized company in San Jose. I'll probably be going back to school for a masters/PhD sometime in the next 1-2 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of any type of story telling. I love watching movies, reading books and graphic novels, and even like to catch the occasional play from time to time. Some of my favorites are;

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings, The Last Samurai, Sherlock Holmes, Young Victoria.

Books: The Name of the Wind, Game of Thrones, Le Comte de Monte-Cristo, Pride and Prejudice, The Way of Kings, Shogun, Noble House.

I spent quite a bit of my life living in Asia, so rice (and anything it accompanies) still makes up a huge part of my diet. That being said, I seriously love food, and will eat just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
We honestly don't have enough time or space for me to fill this section out.... I spend a lot of time thinking about anything and everything. Sometimes it literally keeps me up at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Almost always at home recharging. I work long hours during the week, and by the time I hit Friday evening, I'm ready to relax and do nothing. But the rest of the weekend I'll go out, be active, and spend time with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm new to the online dating scene, so I have no preconceived notions about what I'm looking for. So if you're interested, just send me a message!