Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

npo59

61 Canyon Country, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy to get along with, truely like to help people to help them self. I have a strange sence of humor. and I'm kind. I can't spell for nothing!!!! I worked as addiction Counselor before My health went south and I didn't.(GO SOUTH) I still find myself in someones life to put my counselor hat on. I was in the theater when I was young.(traveled a lot) Work alot in diner house and hospittaity in many capacity. in country club, four , five and prefred hotels. Was a trainter for manager, mantinsen, inspectors and house keepers. I have lots of very intresting and funny strorys that are from my joy of people and their way of looking at and dealing with life. (very Funny) I'm also easy to talk to!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working on geting better as I became ill in 2002. I still have hope of going back to work in the future.But I thank God that I,m doing so well. in this little life of mine. And the wounderful people he has put in my life. I read books, right now Jean Auel The valley of horses. and whispers from eternity by Paramahansa yogananda also like deffrent T.V. show's. To many to put down. love moves.

0
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I. am very good at giving love to people as well as dog or cats and birds..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my cane then my posive attitude. and my pretty blue eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to many to tell. better leave some thing to talk about later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son Book,coffee,clean clothes,water,food and my best friends ( that include God) and famiy..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how lucky I really am. I share a lot with ups and downs with my care giver and am gratful we're such good friends. I think about all my sibilings and there children and wishing I could do more for them. the books I read. Some of the things thats going on in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
waching moves. or on sundays waching the walking dead, Mad men or braking bad. My Dad was one of though guys on mad men the real deal. like to go to a meeting on addiction.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Hevey Metal mag. and my Dad was a political speechs writer also.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a disable lady that is fun to be with a little over wieght but happy. (am working on that ,the wieght thing) and would like to talk on the phone? or out some where??? ;^)