Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Glenshaw, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I am Nick. I'm just an easy going guy who can be happy in pretty much any situation if I am in good company. I love to just be around people and sharing each other's experiences and making some new ones. I love to hangout with friends, go to dinner/movie with a special lady, go to concerts, travel, or go out for the night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I have a full-time accounting job, going to the gym (when I have time), hanging out with my friends, spending time with family, catching up on sleep, brewing beer, and you the dream. haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I am pretty funny, but I guess you can be the judge of that. I am really good at thinking I am a professional music critic when I listen to music. I also tend to use haha at the end of almost everything text or type....haha.

But, more practical things that I am good at are probably doing handy work on cars/houses/etc, cooking, being sarcastic, listening, and just trying to be the best person I can possibly be (cheesy, I know, haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am or my dimples, if I had to guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like mostly comedies, but will watch pretty much anything. My favorites are probably Anchorman, Billy Madison, Forrest Gump, and Training Day.

TV: My faves are Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Moonshiners, Rules of Engagment, and sports.

Music: I like all music for the most part, but my favorite is rock, whether it be pop/rock, classic, punk, indie, acoustic, etc. I really like hip hop, r&b, and soul as well. But, I am pretty picky on those categories what I listen to. I really don't listen to country (even though some of my friends do), but I will for the right person. :)

Food: I love all food. Anything from steak, sushi, pizza, salad, lasagna, chinese, or mexican. I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My cars to get me around (especially my Jeep in the summer)
4. To-Do Lists (or I would forget to do everything)
5. Music
6. Goals (big or small, whether it be a career goal or learning to do somthing new)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am always thinking about the next step of my life and how I can make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually either hanging out with my friends somewhere or am just relaxing at home with a movie or DVR. I'm pretty easy going and am happy doing just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you'll have to ask me to see first...haha
But seriously, if you get to know me, I am an open book. I think all friendships and relationships are to be built on trust, loyalty, and communication. So, if we are close enough you will know that I can trust you with anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are interested and want to get to know each other and maybe grab a drink or something. There are a lot of people on here that just want a pen pal. I'm looking to actually meet someone.