Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

npsdreamer

33 F Bellevue, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!

This is a great state and I'm happy to be here! I am originally from CA but I've lived in CO, RI, MA, CT and TX (most recently). It took me awhile but I got here as soon as I could! I'm pretty active, spontaneous and dedicated to making my life beyond great. The PNW is an easy place to make that happen. And while places and adventures are amazing, I definitely believe it's the people that make life rich. I am fortunate enough to have a great family and inspiring friends.

I love road trips, cooking, camping, backpacking, fishing, sailing, kayaking, hiking, skiing (water+snow), snowshoeing, exploring WA islands, eating from food trucks, campfire foil dinners, sushi and anything salty, especially lips after surfing :)

I also love sharing... my passions, my food, my time... and hopefully my life if the right guy comes along :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yikes! Is anyone else slightly intimidated at how this section is titled? I'm doing a lot. I promise. Working in a field I love. Exploring life and loving people along the way. All in all I feel really satisfied with my life thus far. No complaints or regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously and having fun even if that means being goofy sometimes!

I'm also pretty great at getting things done. Definitely more of a doer than a talker and never a flake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot :) ..... and maybe my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
Mountains
Faith
Humor
Purpose
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I think way too much about food and different flavors mixing together. Also my weekends. I try to make them great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm pretty easy going about Friday nights. I'm not a bar/club girl but I do like live music, brick walls and being out sometimes... even if its just dinner and people watching. An ideal night out for me would be watching the sunset, a campfire somewhere or sharing a treat on a dock or a ferry deck.... or snuggling at home after a long hike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you READ and what you SEE :)