Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nrgwise

58 M Albany, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mysteries, james Patterson, Michael Deaver, anything by my hero Amory Lovins, the tv shows Bones, House (I used to be a Paramedic and I like his cantankerous attitude), I love Craig Ferguson's sense of humor. Music: Oldies, Joni Mithcell (the older stuff), classical, some blues, reggae, most except for Rap. Food, I have spent way to much time in SE Asia and thai food is the best, Ethiopian, fine vegetarian, some meat every once in a while, most things except the fast food crap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Unfortunately my computer, intellegient discussion, Scrabble and bananagrams, travel, good food, companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I must admit, I have spent way to much time in the last two years working on my business. When you have employees, there is a lot of responsibility to keep them working. Besides we do good stuff, produce green jobs, save energy... Still too much time on it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking in the plays at the local theater, we have a great community theater in Albany, listening to music in Corvallis, or vegging out in front of my lap top watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sit in my hot tub a lot, push back the cover a foot or two, work on computer, enjoy the outdoor around my deck. That's not that private, but most people have nothing, so I am ahead of the game. Another thing, though not that interesting is I go bowling once every 10 years or so, last year I went and got 174. I typically bowl 100, I went the other day to see if it was a fluke, it was, I still suck. It doesnt seem like it should be that hard to throw a big ball straight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, independent and adventurous. Standing someone that needs to keep a neater house but just can't seem to do it and look like Hallie Berrie (well you don't have to look like her, but I could die a happy man if you did) and of course have a good sense or humor.