nrmlguy21
34 Columbus, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
nrmlguy21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ISTP.

I'm a pretty simple guy. Most of my time now a days is between work, working out, and Netflix. I really enjoy learning new things, but I'm more action oriented than book oriented. If we talk, let's meet. If we click, good. If we don't, ces't la vie. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not working u can usually find me boxing or watching netflix. I also like going to the renovated movie theatres. The new seats are really nice.
I’m really good at
Adapting. I pretty much go where i want without much of an issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fight club, Sherlock Holmes, grandma's boy, the last dragon.

Atlas shrugged, freakanomics, outliers

Hip-hop, neo soul mostly.

Pasta, salmon, jetts pizza
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick, books, a car, and a place to live. I can pretty much thrive on those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I daydream a ton. I've heard smart people do that. I'll go ahead and accept that as fact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually resting after a long week. Plus my saturdays tend to be pretty busy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have any secrets. Ask me and see.
You should message me if
If u like to workout or cook or play cards or like movies or like to crack jokes. I'm pretty easy going so we can talk about anything. And i can't see when you like me. So visit or send a message
More