Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nrn8980

34 M East Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I tend to be a little shy at first, but it doesn't take me long to warm up. I'm laid back, funny (or at least I think I am), and very patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for State Farm Insurance as an auto claims adjuster, and no my name is not Jake. I recently became a licensed real estate agent, and also work for Keller Williams Realty. And my brother and I own a small investment property business, currently focusing on rentals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time (I'm usually way too early), taking pictures, drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the comment I get the most is that I look a lot younger than I am. When I was 25, I was once told that I looked like I was 16. I don't get that as much anymore...maybe I'm starting to look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chuck Palahniuk is my favorite author by far, I have most of his books. I've also read The Lord of the Rings series, The Hobbit, and many others.

Movies: I love movies in general. Comedies, action, animated, documentary, westerns, you name it.

Shows: Archer, Justified, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, Dexter, Weeds, Shameless, Californication, Game of Thrones, CSI, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Master Chef.

Music: Like movies, I love music in general. I listen to just about anything and everything. I love discovering new artists, especially through friends and people I meet. My iTunes library is all over the place, it ranges from folk music to rap to older country, to electric.

Food: There's really not much I wouldn't eat. When I was in high school, my friends parents called me a garbage disposal, cause I ate anything they put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, family, friends, music, and cocktails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to Florida. I hope to live there someday, on the Gulf Coast...in Siesta Key... in a beach house preferably.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically not a whole lot. All my close friends are married, married and have children, or getting married...we don't get to hang out much anymore. So I'm either staying in watching a movie, or out with my brother and his wife for drinks and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 1 cat, not multiple cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better cause my profile editing skills are horrible.