Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nrocirpac

34 Portland, OR Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Just seeing who is out there! I am 32, like to play guitar, go to new places, and most importantly, HAVE FUN! Life is too short to not live to the fullest!

I think art is one of the most important things in the world! I like to draw, write, mostly write songs! I took 11 years of classical piano, but my main musical passion is alt rock/funk/blues on the guitar. I have been playing guitar now for....wow, 17 years I guess! I was a music major in college. I design and build custom furniture. I am a nerd for wood species and joinery. I can spend hours online researching random stuff. History, architecture, furniture, art, psychology, it's all fascinating!

I like checking out live music, galleries, dive bars, clubs, karaoke, hiking, camping, shooting pool and guns (but don't really hunt), travel, jokes, and people with a great sense of humor.

I am a transplant to the Portland area from Wyoming (10 years ago)....anything else you want to know, just ask!

Oh, and my user name is Capricorn spelled backwards.

"If I said something that offended you, chances are I was trying to be funny." ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on building my Custom Furniture business, playing music, and enjoying life. Friends, family, and my pets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to....
Music
Making/Fixing things
Making delicious breakfasts! although usually for dinner....
Drawing my own tattoos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, smile, and conversation. I did kiss the Blarney Stone after all......lol Ireland was amazing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok! I have too many likes to list! I am very open about things and can only list a few!

I love almost all food! Italian if I have my preference, maybe...

Music is my thing and like almost anything! I love rock, blues, electronic, bluegrass, jazz, and romantic period classical the best (Chopin) but like some country, and i little hip hop as well. I've been listening to a lot of Jack Johnson, G-Love, and Soul Coughing lately. Anything from Pantera to Coltrane! Why limit yourself? It's what you relate to at the moment that's important.

I like fiction the best in both movies and books. Some escape from reality is great! If I had to say a favorite it would be Kevin Smith's earlier films. Although, documentaries are sometimes cool.... If it is done well I can get into almost any film or book.

The last book I read was Stieg Larsson. My favorites are RA Salvatore, Anne Rice, Peirs Anthony, Douglas Adams, ...I can't even begin to list my favorite authors, let alone individual books!

I hardly watch TV except on Netflix. I'm always looking for a funny series to watch. I really loved Better Off Ted and Raising Hope! Right now I'm enjoying Parenthood. I like clever, witty shows!

I just went to the body beautiful exhibit at the museum. Ancient Greek and Roman stuff is amazing! I would love to visit the Balkan Peninsula some day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art
Knowledge
Coffee
Beer
Google
Pets
Family......
There is no way to limit this to six. I promise I can count. There are so many things.......this could be a never ending topic of conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment starting the back piece tattoo that I've been contemplating for over a decade. My first session is the 19th.
Other than that......

Anything relevant to my life. Theories, situations, people, plans, dreams, responsibilities, art, meaning of life, sex, the number 7 lol ...... At the moment I am planning on going to Thialand to build a restuarant and bar for a rum distillery for a few months starting in November.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out? Or not. Usually rockin' some karaoke. Don't groan till you come! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm........maybe in person......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an individualistic person that likes who you are and realizes that life is amazing no matter the bs it throws at you. If you have goals and passion for what you are doing I would love to hang out sometime. By all means, impress me!