Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nrth16

34 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m Noah, currently live in Cambridge MA. 34 years old originally from the Midwest. Educated, kind, compassionate, genuine, caring person. I still believe in chivalry ( I will open doors for you). My family and friends mean the world to me and would do anything for them. I am very active per my job. I played Jr. hockey growing up and had a very short collegiate career before an injury occurred. I work as a high performance player development tennis coach and kinesiologist at a country club. I enjoy being active and like to rock climb snowboard, cycle road/mountain, hiking, camping, fires, walks or anything outdoors with mountains is where you will find me. I love the idea of just waking up traveling to new destinations and visiting different places... Passionate for college football and hockey. I enjoy partaking in fall Saturday football watch parties. I am a huge large breed dog lover. I am an open book please feel to say hi! I am looking to find that special someone to travel and make life long memories with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a country club outside the city as a high performance player development tennis coach . I am proud to say that I have my master’s degree in Kinesiology. I am very passionate about everything I do. I am always striving for more, yet thankful for what I have! I am a firm believer in working to live and not live to work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very passionate and care about others. I feel like I am a great listener and try to put others before myself! It has to be a Midwest thing...!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and smile.
I am very easy to talk to, down to earth, caring and athletic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Open by Andre Agassi, You cannot be serious, I've got your back, Winning Ugly...

Movies: The Town, No strings attached, thriller/scary, action, comedies, chick flicks, I am all over...

Shows: The Office, Fringe, Bones, Castle, Rookie Blue, Lier Lier, House, Parks and Rec, Community, Modern Family, Outsourced, Criminal Minds, Kitchen Nightmares, Axe Men, Gold Rush, Amazing Race, Cougar Town...

Music: I like all kinds of music from Reggae, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Zach Brown Band, JJ Grey and the E street band. The only thing that I really do not listen to is hardcore hip hop. I love acoustic and live music...

Food: I am very adventurous and willing to try anything. I like all kinds of food, Italian, Mexican, French, Sushi. I would say if I had to pick just one it would have to be Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The Outdoors/Mountains
Athletics
Traveling
Adventure
Cuddling
Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting away from the city off to my next adventure for the weekend... Out with friends for dinner and drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who is active and enjoys being outdoors and experiencing new things. Is someone that is ok with impulse spur of the moment getaway plans. Someone that loves dogs! Having things in common of course and does not smoke or do drugs.

Please don't be shy, I am always looking to meet and make new friends and see where things lead. I feel the best and strongest relationships start out as great friendships. I am looking for the special someone to share my life and adventures with!