Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nrthdallasgrl86

28 F Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I am self-employed and live with 2 male roommates in Carrollton. I am trying to get back into running, and trail cycling and going back to church on a more regular basis.
I am looking for someone who is not a total gym person, someone who doesn't mind that I have a little extra thickness and doesn't mind going to exercise with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to reach all my goals. This year is to get back to running 5K's (I haven't even started yet.) Going back to church, being able to financially afford all my work supplies out right, rather than credit. Also, to keep up with all my business paperwork correctly for taxes. Pretty boring stuff, but they take dedication and time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At arts and crafts
Surfing the internet
Cleaning and organizing (doesn't mean my life stays that way!)
Getting red light tickets on right hand turns.
Using my imagination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, drunk ladies always point out that my boobs are huge. Thats the only upfront feedback I get. :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-It's been so long since I read a book that I loved.
-I love the movie Finding Nemo! don't watch a lot of the new TV series. I do have Netflix and enjoyed How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead and Twilight Zone.
-I enjoy Country Music and Dubstep. Weird, huh?
-I am not too picky about food. I just don't like red sauce on my Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Home
Food
Dog
Car
Job
Someone to love (parents, family or S.O)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My long-term future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching t.v, going on dates, playing xbox, going out with friends, shopping, getting ready for work if I have it the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am horrible at punctuations and spelling. I am trying to educate myself on punctuations such as semi-colons and the proper way to use a comma. As far as spelling, well, spell-check is holding me back.

Oh, and I hate people who are Grammar Nazi's.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can drive to meet me half way
If you live on your own, with roommate or a fixing to move from your parents house.
If you have a job, doesn't matter what job, just a job.

And...if you just want to chat and maybe meet up.

I am sorry that I have to put all these requirements, but I would rather get these things out in the open before I awkwardly ask you and then end up both of our times being wasted.