Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ns_homesteader

34 Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a quiet life and enjoy time spent with loved ones. I'm easy going and a go-with-the-flow type of person.

I have Environmental Sensitivities and I'm scent free. I have to be careful of what I eat and avoid things that can bother my allergies. I am gluten free and eat a very healthy diet.

I like to tease, joke around and talk in accents. A partner with a sense of humour is a must.

I occasionally sing at karaoke. In the summer, I enjoy gardening, music festivals, gatherings with homesteading and sustainability workshops, camping, swimming and cycling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a temp agency at the moment. I have a Library Technician diploma but haven't figured out how to make use of it. My next career goal is to drive tractor trailer. My long term goal is to live simply in a rural area. In the meantime, I'm enjoying good times with friends and practicing guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding deals, have a great sense of direction, listening, cooking, baking, fixing stuff, research, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Futuristic fiction, historical fiction. Joel Salatin, green living, green construction, homesteading how-to books. I'm gluten free, prefer to eat local organic foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
LOVE, hope, talking to the people who are important in my life, hot baths/showers, a warm and dry shelter that's safe for my allergies, food that doesn't make me sick (no additives, preservatives, gluten)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it will bring. Becoming self sufficient, growing and raising food, food preservation, gardening, permaculture, the future of society and of the planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasionally at a show, usually at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice person and care about others. We have stuff in common. You like to garden, live sustainably and simply, enjoy culture, good food, natural beauty, etc.