Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nscott23

25 M Amarillo, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty much laid back and like to do anything. I'm pretty much new to this dating site so I'll do my best. I'm an outdoors country boy. I like to go to the drag races, working on cars, shooting guns at the gun range. Every now and again go and play pool and have a few beers. I'm close to my family and friends. I enjoy life to the fullest and try to find the positive things out of life. Anything else u wanna know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in Law Enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with working on cars ( which is one of my hobbies) that and shooting at the gun range.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hick accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really couldn't say I have a favorite book to read, haven't read in awhile. I like the new end of watch cop movie. I like to watch Big Bang Theory, Counting Cars, Supernatural, The mentalist. I listen to Rock and Country- few of my favorite bands are - Jason Aldean, Aaron lewis, Neverset, Five finger death puch, Breaking Benjamin, Staind. As far as food I'll just bout eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Dog
4. Truck
5. Girlfriend if I was in a serious relationship
6. Dr. Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Furthering my career, eventually settling down and finding that special girl. Sometimes I don't think alot bout too much I leave it up to GOD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or brother doing whatever, sometimes playing at a pool hall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very private when it comes to secrets. If u wanna know just ask.