Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nsgoodbye

38 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing, happy person. Want to get to know someone that won't mind my daughter being around. Houston guys only. Long distance too difficult. Love bi-racial relationships! I'm a single Mom so I'm not into the party thing. Like just hanging out at home and relaxing. I'm part Black, European, East Asian and Native American. I was born in St. Croix, US Virgin Islands (Caribbean). Grew up in TX though. I have a very slight accent but only people who travel or are in the military recognize it. Everyone else thinks I'm from up North or the East Coast. I love animals and have 1 dog and 2 cats. Don't like arguments. Looking for a guy who is loving, funny, happy, peaceful, patient and honest. Graduated from UT Austin with a Bachelor's in Business. I am an Oracle Software Consultant. Most of my extended family still lives in the Caribbean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the love of my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, problem solving, technical stuff, cheering people up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and my skin tone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scify girl
Movies
1) Lord of the Rings
2) Cop Out
3) Clash of the Titans
4) Edge of Darkness
5) From Paris with Love
6) The Twilight Saga
7) Iron Man
8) Repo Men
9) Transformers
10) The Hurt Locker

Music
1) Pop/Top Hits
2) Rock
3) Rap
4) Christian

Food
1) Caribean
2) Middle Eastern
3) Sushi
4) Ribeye steak
5) Just about anything....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Christ
2) My daughter
3) My computer
4) Music
5) Good food
6) Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a positive life and be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home watching a movie online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cougar!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not old enough to be my dad. You can hang with my daughter and I if we meet. Serious on this! Guys on here contact me and then won't meet up b/c of my daughter. I need a man not a boy.

You are a nice honest person who is looking for a long term relationship and won't be desperate to get me into bed instead of getting to know me.