Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nsheorey

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nature-loving city-dweller with a kind heart, a love of socially and environmentally worthwhile tech, a witty sense of humor, and a thirst for new experiences. Also I'm a huge nerd, so there's that.

I'm also something of an old soul. I've been through enough in my life to have learned that the best way to live life is to learn from it, roll with the punches, grow as a person, and focus on appreciating all the positives! I'm almost always cheerful and don't get upset easily.

I graduated from Brown a few years ago and immediately moved to the bay area. I've been enjoying every moment since!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Doing contract R&D work with a few small renewable energy system startups while I look for a full time job in cleantech.

-Looking to do some climate/energy/environment related volunteer work.

-Taking in as many new experiences as I can. I recently tried indoor rock climbing and absolutely love it. I'm an outdoorsy person, but don't at the moment have the means to get out of the city and hike frequently, so this is a great alternative. But hey, I'm not complaining: there's a lot to do in the city as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a somewhat quiet person. I am definitely an introvert, but I love meeting new people and spending time with close friends and family!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science fiction, mostly, but ya'know, good science fiction. Books that explore the human condition in the framework of a science fiction concept. Also some nonfiction. The Moral Animal by Robert Wright might be the single most personally influential book I've ever read.

TV: Arrested Development. Better off Ted. Doctor Who. Psych. House. Daily Show/Colbert Report. Sherlock.

Movies: Similar to my taste in books. Children of Men. District 9. Batman Begins / Dark Knight / Dark Knight Rises. Serenity. Most comedies. The occasional drama/sentimental movie. Pretty much anything Pixar.

Music: Classic Rock. Modern/Alt Rock. Electronic/Pop under the right circumstances.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8g4d-rnhuSg

Food: I'm not picky. I'll at least try pretty much anything, and chances are I'll like it. I am trying to make my way towards vegetarianism though, for ethical/environmental/health reasons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the universal (friends, family, food, air, water, shelter, clothing), and in no particular order:
1.) My tennis raquets
2.) A good book (now meaing E-book)
3.) My passport
4.) That excellent cheese from the Civic Center farmer's market
5.) Interaction with nature
6.) A towel (bonus points if you get the reference!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All things sustainable; environmentally, socially, and economically. Or food. Or travel/adventure plans. Or a variety of cute animals (I really miss my dog). Really, lots of different stuff. I'm frequently in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Smiling and laughing with a few good friends, hopefully! The context doesn't really matter. Or, alternatively, recharging at home with a book/netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a kind, intelligent, curious, thoughtful, and laid back person looking to meet new people and experience life to the fullest! You enjoy witty, irreverent, intellectual banter! And/or you have a dog I can play with. Or, generally, if you think we'd get along and want to hang out. :)