Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nsjc3

26 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in New York and came down to DC for college and never left. Work in the media and I'm a big news junkie, always looking to learn something new.

One of my favorite things is random DC adventures. I tend to spend a lot of time outdoors from kayaking and biking to hiking and Gravelly Point. Really enjoy aviation and traveling and have been to almost all the states and most European countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from university in DC and now working in the media. I love exploring DC as well as new places.
I’m really good at
I'm a strong writer and very much a people person. I know alot about traveling and aviation. Seriously: Pick a plane flying overhead and odds are I can ID the carrier and the type.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an outgoing personality and I'm usually pretty talkative. I also tend to walk rather fast, for some reason. After all, I was raised in New York.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to be all over the map but if I had to choose a small selection:

MUSIC: Top 40, Mix stations, 90s, and a little bit of literally everything else except rap and heavy metal.
SHOWS: Shark Tank, Dragon's Den (Canada), Top Gear (UK), Law & Order SVU, Undercover Boss, and I've become a big fan of National Geographic.
FOOD: I'm a surprisingly picky eater, but tend to always find something anywhere. I eat out often and try to explore all the different options the region has. In my friend group, I am the go to person for restaurant recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Opportunity to travel
4. My car (thx WMATA)
5. Random adventures
6. My mobile ... Yet, I know when to put it down.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure or trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a relaxing evening with friends, watching a movie, or visiting a low-key bar, I'm not into the club scene. Every Friday I try to do something different.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to find someone to enjoy life's adventures with.