Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nsmith417

26 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start out, I am in the Army, I just finished training as an MP. I'm also studying to get my associates in law, and working my way up. I'm originally from Chicago but have lived in so many different places and even in Europe. I like a variety of different things, from being at home and reading a good book, Gaming, Netflix, Cooking, and working out, to being out doors and hiking, traveling, fishing (even though im not good at it) and whatever else there is to do that i cant think of right now. I'm not really good at writing these things, so im hoping to meet someone who is adventurous, keeps an open mind, has a sense of humor but is down to earth and can be down to business when it calls for it. Who can hold a conversation and type grammatically correct. I'm nice and all around easy to get along with. so if we start talking and im not what your looking for doesnt mean we still cant be friends.

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. and can see me for more then just a guy in uniform and a free paycheck. Who likes to work and travel. who will understand the work that I do and why I do this as a career. Who will take the time to get to know me. As I would get to know them. So if your looking for someone who is going to take you seriously and be on an even level. by all means send me a message.

Update: so i suppose i should let it be known I am now officially an Active Duty Soldier, meaning i will be traveling a lot, from duty station to duty station and yes even out of the country. I'd like someone who can handle this about my life, and would like to travel themselves. Another thing; I know i might offend some people but I am only interested in dating interracially. Sorry ladies, not trying to waste anyone's typing time, my interests are my interests. Same goes for everyone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a soldier with integrity. My duties to my country. And Traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying motivated, getting things done correctly in on time. Being polite and courteous to others at all given times and being professional when it counts. Planing ahead. Having fun with life and being geeky when it counts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often times its my personality, I am a white guy trapped in a black guys body. lol

I've been told a lot lately its my eyes and smile. And my polite personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the rings, the hobbit, Harry potter, Halo series, Robert greene, and anything that may catch my interest.

Movies: Godzilla, man of steel, the dark knight trilogy, spider-man, the avengers, inception, zero dark thirty, transformers, anything good on netflix, LOTR, FF7 Advent children, 22 jump street, eh my list is extensive.

TV shows: Game of thrones, the walking dead, breaking bad, smallville, the big bang theory, Law and Order SVU, and anime. (select anime's apply)

Food: I love Italian, Turkish, Cambodian, Thai, Mexican, Gourmet. Or mainly anything that tastes good to me. I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Motivation
2) My sense of adventure
3) Traveling
4) My Iphone
5) Music
6) My Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A million and one random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from so much work but somehow still going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very much interested in Asian cultures especially the Japanese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have:
A Degree
A Career
A passport

No interest in Mind games, and would like a serious relationship and to settle down.

Or atleast working on them or have two out of three of them.

I know these seem like high standards but I refuse to ever settle for less, and I know someone on my level who wont play mind games would say and think the same.