Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:31am
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a consultant for a consulting firm based out of downtown Milwaukee. I live downtown and absolutely love it. I am very career focused, but I definitely love to have a good time. Relaxing with friends after a long work day/work week is the best!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing right by people, making people laugh, arranging great themed parties, and playing tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my outgoing, fun and upbeat personality! I can get along with just about anyone and I connect with people really easily.

What's the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I need to read more! I don't really have a favorite.

Movies: too many to name, but I love The Shawshank Redemption, Jerry Maguire, Almost Famous and pretty much any Will Ferrell comedy.

TV Shows: The Office (not so much this season; the seasons with Michael Scott are my favorite), Breaking Bad, Mad Men, and Arrested Development

Music: another tough one, too many to name! Lately it's been Bon Iver, Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, David Gray, Alabama Shakes, M. Ward, etc. I also have a guilty pleasure for top 40 stuff! ; )

Food: I'm super flexible, but I love Mexican, sushi, a great burger and a great steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Tennis
5. Sunshine
6. Good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to pack in fun in between all the other stuff I have to do like work, errands, various obligations, etc.

I, also, spend a lot of time thinking about my career and long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home with a good movie, getting a workout in or going out with friends for dinner and drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun, easy-going and have a good heart.