Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nsx044

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy trying new things and having new experiences. I don't mind just relaxing at home and watching a movie or tv show from time to time but I tend to like being out and about as much as possible.

In the daytime, I enjoy being outdoors and playing sports. I like playing basketball, running, biking, hiking, and camping. I recently ran a full marathon in San Francisco and I've done the annual Seattle to Portland bike ride a few times. I always enjoy a good challenge.

In the evenings, I really enjoy trying new bars and restaurants and just hanging out with friends. I try to go somewhere new each weekend if possible.

Traveling is something I'm really wanting to spend more time on. I want to see as much of the world as I can while I still have the time to do it. I try to do at least one big international trip every other year with some smaller trips in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Although I do have goals I would like to achieve, I like to live with an open mind and just letting life happen rather than trying to force things just to stay "on schedule".

Career-wise, I am currently fairly happy with where I'm at. I'm working in the aerospace industry which is something I've always wanted to be a part of.
I’m really good at
- The Mario Jump...I don't know how it happened but I'm now somehow always the Mario Jump guy when it's picture time...

- Cooking. My dad is a chef so I guess this was always a part of my life. I don't know if I can really say I'm good at it yet but I do enjoy trying to create new dishes. The problem is usually finding someone brave enough to test out my "experiments"...

- Photography. I've always enjoyed photography. It's been a while since I've spent a significant time with it but I've always felt like I had a good "photographic eye". I've considered doing it professionally in the past but it is kind of on the back burner for the time being.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have complimented me on this specific "shy smile" I have...I have no idea what it is...but I guess I do it from time to time without realizing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some Samples:

Books: The Wheels of Time, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Anything by Dan Brown, Anything by Dean Koontz

Movies: The Rock, Office Space, Equilibrium, Lord of the Rings, The Matrix, Back to the Future, The Truman Show, All Marvel movies

Shows: The Office, Family Guy, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, 24

Music: I listen to pretty much everything. It really depends on my mood. My all time favorite would have to be Tupac though.

Food:
I am not a particularly picky eater. I'll try anything at least once. Rice is one of my all time favorites (I know, it's kind of boring...I think of it kind of like jeans...it just goes well with everything!). I am also a fan of pretty much anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
-Dessert! (Yes, I've got a sweet tooth, don't judge!)
-Traveling
-Basketball
-My Phone
-Internet
-Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing as much of the world as possible has always been a passion of mine. There are still so many places I want to see and is something that's constantly on my mind. Right now, backpacking through Eastern Europe would be at the top of my list (I back packed through Western Europe with a few friends a couple years back - 4 weeks, 16 cities, 5 countries - it was pretty amazing). New York, Miami, Cancun, Hawaii, Caribbean Islands, Bali, and Maldives would be a few of the other locations high on my list.

When I'm not thinking about traveling...I also tend to think about just completely random things I could invent...such as...tear away tires, under ground tube transportation systems, adult onesie suits...I tell people that one day some of these ideas will actually become successful products! but if nothing else, at least I usually get a few laughs.
On a typical Friday night I am
After a long week at the office, I like to unwind on Friday nights. My favorite thing to do is to find a few friends and head out for food/drinks without a specific location in mind. I enjoy trying new places and like to pop into random bars I've never been to before and just hanging out. I'm always looking for more people that would like to join me.

If I'm not out on the town, I also enjoy going to the gym for a work out or playing pick up basketball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...I have a thing for cartoon monkeys and pie...?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone new. I am open to pretty much anything, whether you're just looking to chat online for a bit, looking for someone to try a new restaurant/bar with, someone to try a new activity/event with, or maybe something more serious. I'm pretty good about responding to messages and would love to hear from anyone that finds something in my profile that seems interesting.