Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Littleton, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life......summary???? I was born premature and raised in
Connecticut. My family is of Italian descent and yes, I can cook.
In college, I majored in mathematics with the intention of becoming a math teacher. After graduation, I taught math in the Caribbean, lived in Miami for 13 years and most recently moved to Colorado. Yes, I miss the ocean, but the lifestyle in Colorado is more my speed. i love the mountains and being active : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I am teaching young adults to become compassionate leaders in the world. I assure you that it is no easy task. Other than that, I am traveling whenever possible and hanging in the outdoors doing something active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is my dynamic way of interacting with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books? I read a lot, so my fav changes depending on the most recently read book. My favorite book of all time is "The Rum Diaries." It is an odd book, well written, but highly recommended if you have ever lived and/or spent a lot of time in the Caribbean.

My favorite movie? The Godfather.

I love all music, but reggae and country are my favs.

Food? I will eat anything as long as it prepared in a yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is not any material object that I cannot live without, it might take some time to adapt but I can learn to live without everything and/or anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will UConn Men's basketball team make the NCAA in the 2015-2016 season....I am a DIEHARD FAN!!!! #bleedblue
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or drinking wine on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is not private if I admit it online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I caught your attention.