Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ntgarthunk

27 M Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an engineer turned game producer turned engineer again. I'm a nerd at heart and enjoy programming, video games, and building stuff. I like to keep fit, and do outdoorsy stuff too. I'm intelligent, ambitious, empathetic, and I strive to be constantly learning and growing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm from San Diego, went to school in Chicago, and moved out here a few years ago to get involved in the startup space. I'm currently an android engineer at a mobile video tech company in the city. Although I'm currently living in Redwood City, I work in SF and am aiming to move there in the near future.

I have a bit of an entrepreneurial spirit and I'd love to start my own business someday. But for now I'm just taking it easy, meeting people, and tinkering with my personal little projects. I've written facebook apps, played around with Google's app engine, and started a gaming blog.

More recently I've been learning to play the guitar and taking mixology classes (I'm not much of a drinker, but I find the chemistry fascinating). I'm also an avid swing/ballroom dancer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games of all kinds.
Building things.
Swing dancing.
Cooking.
Math and programming.
Making people laugh.
Grammar (ironic due to the lack of proper sentence structure).
Understanding the wants and motivations of people I meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told by random strangers that I have a very soothing voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Movies: lots
Music: Classical, classic rock
Food: everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't like to believe that I rely on anything for my everyday existence, aside from the obvious essentials (food, water, etc.) In all honesty though I would have to say my computer and the internet. That's all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Logic puzzles. If you have one, I'd love to hear it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and/or cooking dinner with friends, or going out to a show. I'm not too big on the club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an Eagle Scout
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a normal girl looking to meet an interesting guy. If you're looking for a 'bro', don't bother.