Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in living life to the fullest and exploring all different areas, both personally and professionally and am moved by people who been able to be successful in different fields. I've gone sky diving, river rafting, ghost hunting ( no joke i shitted my pants), traveled in a few places (need to do more), rock climbing..etc I do things to full fill my personal curiosity of the "what if's" and don't mind trying anything at least once except on some certain type of things ( yes I have my own phobias). I'm also pretty geeky I can nerd out on a few things/topics. I'm pretty easy going and tend to smile and ridiculously stutter a lot if I'm nervous, very family and goal orientated. I tend to get off topic or rant a lot like what I'm doing now apparently thinking about writing oneself is a lot harder than talking bout oneself soo.....

** I can't see you even if you "like" me I don't pay for this service nor will I so you might as well say hello =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out (thank god for google and youtube =p), cooking, and using cheesy lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can pass for a 21 yr old... I'm cursed with looking younger than my age.

Usually I'm goofy but send me out to an uncomfortable environment/situation I can blend with the walls like a ninja

physically - My birth mark near my right eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - self help books, games of thrones series, goosebumps!!!, any mystery/suspense
movies- big movie guy so there's too much to mention, I don't mind watching anything with the right company
tv shows- medical drama, big bang theory, american horror story, face off
food- anything and everything I love cooking so you'd have to try my cooking and be my critic BUT oranges are my worst enemy *thumbs down*
Music- favorite types of music are old school hip-hop or jazz/blues a combination of both is just amazing...but i listen to everything depends on the mood i guess...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
adventure, mystery, drama ( just not all at once )
loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next...checking off my goals one step at a time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
alone - sleep, gym, relaxing being a couch potato
w/ friends -not much into clubs anymore, i love a nice jazz lounge, movies, or the usual BBQ gathering somewhere
date- ummm . . . *shrugs* can't disclose valuable information
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm addicted to nutella
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel we can be compatible