Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ntitlescreename

30 M Ballston Spa, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-expression is a good trait to have. Graphic design is my form of expression, and really you can't avoid it no matter where u look. Really also enjoy all this 518 area has to offer, it has a little bit of everything all year round.

I am seeking a relationship but of coarse it takes time to build foundation. I'm pretty laid back, sarcastic, have mellowed out throughout the years, but always thinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking to better myself on a few levels and would like to take on some challenges beyond a comfort zone. But enjoying it very much so. It's so freaking great to feel alive!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative, artistic and problem solving that comes with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to say my beard and my contacts. Maybe the deep voice. You be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies (not in any particular order):
Sin City, Fight Club, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future Tril, Who Framed Roger Rabit?, i.e. Action, Drama, Thriller, Comedy

T.V.:
Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Spartacus, Sopranos, Walking Dead, Simpsons, Family Guy, Discovery, National Geographic, Comedy

Music:
Just about anything except country, screamo and hard metal.

Food:
Open Minded
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Adirondacks or the outdoors.
2) A random day of events.
3) Homebrew or delishious beer.
4) The seasons, brings variety during the coarse of the year.
5) Family and friends (while this is not in the order of importance, this is highly near the top).
6) Giving chances to new opportunities and experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking creatively and what my future would become.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not trying to go to sleep anytime early...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something I might let you in on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a beard (it doesn't bite), enjoy outdoor activities, know of any good beer recommendations, retro gaming or are sarcastic about things. xD