Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ntoxdoc

53 M Newton Grove, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Well, I ain't first class but I ain't white trash
I'm wild and a little crazy too
Some girls don't like boys like me
Aw, but some girls do"

Have you ever been in a candy store and chose a piece of candy based solely on the outside wrapper? You know the one with shiny wrapper and the bright colors! Then once you open it, it wasn't what you expected and you were disappointed! Online dating is just like that. The "outside wrapper" has to catch your eye, but also you want the "candy" inside to be as good or better than the outside wrapper

I am a hard working person that would rather have a meaningful relationship than material things. Material things can be bought, but a relationship has to be built on trust and respect.

I am an old fashioned type of man that treats people with respect. I open doors, show affection both in public and in private, carry those shopping bags like a "pack mule"!
I am fit and I have an athletic build. I weigh the same as I did when I was in my twenties. I try to workout 3 to 4 times a week.
I do alot around the house, both inside and out. I am very handy and I have built my own house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day like it is my last!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things that are broken (STILL WORKING ON LEARNING HOW TO FIX BROKEN HEARTS). I am very mechanically inclined and I look forward to challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A warm "Hello".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book. Favorite movies include The Wizard of Oz, Gone With The Wind, Oh Brother, Scarface, to name a few. I listen to all music, but my favorite is rock. I like all types of food, but I am not a vegan. (To each his own).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith in God, my children, my family, sunny day, warm days and walks on the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When our paths will cross.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Define typical! ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A man has to have his secrets like a woman. It's private until you get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to see if I am truly what you have read about and it is what you are looking!