Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 5" (1.65m)
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very loving and playful person. I'm currently in a healthy non-mono relationship. We have good communication as well as each other’s best interests at heart. Good communication is essential to any solid relationship. I'm looking for someone who is open to my situation with good communication skills. Although she is my primary, I have plenty of affection and positive energy to give.

I live an active life. I'm health conscious, so you'll usually find me eating healthy. I try to do yoga as well as finding the time to hike when the weather permits. I'm a student of life and will always be so. There is always room for growth in my opinion.

For my undergrad I studied fine art. My focus is at the intersection of art and technology. Most of my practice is sculptural based installation work. My current focus is creating interactive environments combining the physical and the digital worlds. When I'm not out dancing, hiking or whatever random thing I got myself into, I'm usually creating or at least conceptualizing.

I'm a happy person. Hopefully you are happy as well. Who knows, maybe we'll be happy together?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dancing, arting and loving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the gestalt of things, all-the-while cuddling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love noodle soup!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, music, dancing, the people I love, the Internets, and cuddles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Universal connectedness and balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to switch it up, but typically I'm with people I care about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna make a friend over a bowl of noodles.

You are a person of color and/or conscious of race issues.