Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nubian_princess

34 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely goal oriented, hardworking, ambitious, and
practical. I love picking on unique, interesting, and intellectual brains... And just because you don't have a doctorate degree doesn't mean you are not highly intellectual. I like getting to know, aspiring, sophisticated, and thought provoking people, especially those who value human lives and are determined to save the world :-) So if you feel there's something interestingly different about you, then feel free to initiate contact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world in my own little ways!

I am in the health field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You name it, I'm good at it...well maybe.

Seriously, I like to challenge and to be challenged, so I tend to
be pretty good at anything I want to be good at, or put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing body, followed by my soft spoken voice... lol

On a serious not, that's for you to tell me and for me to find out... So please do tell!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Raising Chickens for Dummies.

Haven't been reading much, and hoping to find time in the near future to read more.

As for movies, I could go on and on...

I tend to like shows that have anything to do with the practice of law and medicine... I also like documentaries as well as comedies

My love for music is limitless. I love to listen to just about anything and everything with a good rhythm and beat to it, even in languages I don't understand, and most importantly I love grooving and dancing to what I love listening to ;)

I love to eat, and love to cook... 98% of my meals are home cooked. Starting to grow my own vegetables as well and loving every minute of it. My love for food is as vast and broad as my love for music with a few exceptions...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, food, love, family, friends and money... exactly in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sustainable living and/or living of the grid.

Ways I could improve health care availability and accessibility in third world countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my Friday nights tend to vary quite a bit, and somewhat not very typical. It tends to consist of hanging out with friends, going out, having some down time, or attending to my garden and chickens (yes, even at night... gardening relaxes me a whole lot)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate one-night stands with a passion...but if your first impression is irresistible, charming and sweet, I just might give in....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far, and feel like it, or you have something interesting to say worth sharing