Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nubiannewyorker

38 F Windermere, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun yet serious individual who is looking for a man who is God fearing, sucessful, fun yet serious when he needs to be, loves children and the ready made family type of setting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in healthcare in the underserved population.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking healthy meals, ice skating, speaking at public events. I am artistic and creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that most people notice about me is that I usually smell like I just stepped out of bath and body works. The second would be my relaxed and friendly personality. I am pretty easy to get along with and most people find me pleasant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of films would be that of action (eg. SALT), drama/ comedy (eg, most of Tyler Perry's movies), love (twilight saga's), sci-fi (eg. Inception) but definitely no horrors. I love old school R&B and some new school like KEM, Musiq soulchild, Ginuwine, Marsha Ambrosious....I like jazz, outdoor and indoor concerts . Magazines of choice are Ebony, Essence, home and garden and health and fitness. My favorite foods would be the ones I rarely get to eat such as Lasagna, Fried plantains, sheppard's pie as well as chocolate. I have a small sweet tooth but do have control.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides those that are needed to live, I could not do without:
1. God's love in my heart
2. Music- for it provides the rhythm in my life
3. An affectionate partner
4. Love of family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about when I'll be able to take a restful quite vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights vary for I have two children and our activities are wide in variety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in person when I can think of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to get to know someone that you are attracted to and possibly become serious with if you don't mind the ready made family scenario.