Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nufcmarkus

23 M Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alreet! I'm Mark, and I'm from Newcastle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as an admin assistant at the moment, but studying a Computing and IT course with the Open University part time as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reaching the top shelves in supermarkets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Harry Potter books, biographies, and pretty much anything Charlie Brooker has written. Really need to read more.

TV - House, Doctor Who, Futurama, Top Gear, The IT Crowd, Peep Show, Fresh Meat, Alan Partridge, South Park, The Inbetweeners, Garth Marenghi's Darkplace. As long as it's funny really, but I do like a good drama series. Breaking Bad is outstandingly mint.

Movies - The Hangover, Superbad, Eurotrip, Shaun of the Dead, The Matrix, Office Space, This Is England, Team America, Black Dynamite, Anchorman, 21 Jump Street. So pretty much the same as above.

Music - Will give anything a listen, at least once anyway. My playlists usually include Muse, Bloc Party, Radiohead, Arctic Monkeys, Maximo Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers and The Killers. Loving a bit of 3LAU at the moment.

Food - Anything, although I do like Italian food. And the occasional fish and chips or takeaway now and then. I also enjoy cooking food, and I'm canny good at it (or so I like to think!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Coffee, DotA 2, money, friends, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out drinking, probably at home watching tv, or gaming on the computer, or watching tv on the computer, or on Reddit.
If I go out with my mates it tends to only be on Fridays and Saturdays because of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have long-ish hair. And straightened it.
Now short and slowly going grey.
Yep!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to send me a message