Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nujerzbella

25 F Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an outgoing female who loves to have a good time and just be around good friends. I value honesty probably above everything else, if your not keeping it real then keep it movin because I don't have time for BS. I'm looking for someone who can be straight forward, but also has a great sense of humor because I love to laugh. Don't be hitting me up for no bootycalls.. etc. I'm not interested in anything like that. In general I just like to go out, shoot pool, go to the beach, and just hang out. I love trying new restaurants and foods and would love to have someone try it with me sometime.

I am silly, exuberant, and sympathetic
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working on a driver's license I put off a long time ago, my GED, a new job, and going to school for cosmetology. I am also becoming more involved in One Touch Ministries and more so the hip hop ministry.
I’m really good at
Drawing, it's one of my passions and I believe I'm a pretty decent artist. And I'm also a pretty good cook, it's the Italian in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes... people tell me I have really nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action, comedy, and horror movies. I also love hip hop, R&B, some rock, and some classical music. And of course my favorite foods are Italian, Thai, Sushi, and some southern foods.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone, my mom, God, toothpaste, good food, good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going and how I can reach my goals more effectivly and quickly. I also think about having more fun and not getting so stuck on staying busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching movies drawing or sleeping... hello... this is why I'm here... I've been at home for too many weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to dance around the house to really loud music when no one is around... I just like to let loose...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a genuinly nice person who believes in God and can accept the choices I make pertaining to my faith. And if your someone who truly loves to have a good time then hit me up, I keep it real and I keep in interesting.. life is too short to waste it so live it up!