Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nukinfutz4u

46 M Munster, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, i'm 45 years old. I live in munster, indiana. I am originally from Whiting, Indiana and went to Whiting high school. I am a former Marine. I have been married once and am divorced. I have one son who is 18. I'm here to find friends and, who knows, maybe someone who makes my heart skip a beat or two. Never been really good at the dating scene. guess you could say I've always been more of a one woman man. I can't say I believe in love at first sight anymore but I do still believe that there is someone out there for everyone and that people are bound to make alot of mistakes before they find that one person.

I am honest, loyal, hard working, and loving. I don't play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work in the steel industry in shipping and receiving and try to have as much fun as possible In my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
volleyball, crossword puzzles and been told I sing pretty well. play a mean game of pool also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If there is one thing that i can think of, it's that people always say that i smile alot. :o) see i can't help myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are the vampire cronicles and the mayfair witches. both sets by anne rice. I like all types of movies so i can't pick a favorite. Not too picky where food is concerned. just feed me and i'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. Pandora
5. my cell phone
4. internet
3. occasional hug
2. tv
1. MY SON!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things that have happened to me in the past and how they have affected my present and future. Don't regret anything that I can think of because I wouldn't have my son if I hadn't made some of the choices i've made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home. i don't go out much. every other friday or so, I pick up my son and spend the weekend with him. Maybe once or twice a month I will go out to a local bar or club and have a few drinks and enjoy the music. Maybe play a little pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get myself in trouble sometimes with my honesty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a man that you can be sure will never stray from you if we were to get together in a serious relationship. If you are really looking for the nice guy that women always say they want but then end up with the a-hole, then I'm the guy.