Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nullyn

27 Oceanside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy rock climbing and camping. I'm getting ready to deploy so I don't have much time. Because of that I am not looking for anything too serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time and going to college for finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am wonderful at getting into debates about thing that don't matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair which I like to keep classic. Then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Chuck Palahniuk or anything entertaining, be it non-fiction or fiction. Currently working my way through the vast amount of Star Wars book when I am not studying.

I enjoy action, comedy, psyco thriller, and movies from the Golden era.

I mostly listen to Irish rock/drinking songs, trace, ambient, dub step, chillstep, drum and bass, as well as classic rock, classical, and some hip hop. My favorite artists are Astrix, Deadmau5, Daft Punk, Jan Johnson, Cosmic Gate, Hallucinogen, 1200 micro grams, Above and Beyond, ATB, Cj Stone, Dj Keoki, Man with no Name, Phaeleh, Kristina Sky (she is super cool by the way) and Thee-o. That list could go on and on. I could listen to any kind of trance all day everyday and never grow tired of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock climbing
Good music
Sunglasses
Good food
Excellent beer
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life will end up or just concentrating on what I am doing at that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to use the dishwasher, I prefer to wash the dishes by hand. I use the dish washer as a drying rack.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.