Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

number1dork

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see... I'm smart, caring, strong and kind...and I even have a sense of humor! I know what I want and I go for it. I am currently in Grad school and yes, I have a job...but , my job is not everything- to me, living life will always be more important. I crave new experiences even as I also crave security and a place in the world I can live with. I love to travel, I love to cook, I love to workout and love to read and think. I LOVE bookstores, especially old ones. I love dogs, and animals in general. I love a lot of things, actually! I went a long time before I filled this out, but after all, what's the point of a dating site? If you want to find a great partner, one who is loyal and understanding and funny, then I am glad to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
As I mentioned, I am now finished Grad school! I have my Master's in Psychology. It's a clinical track specializing in MFT. I want to use those skills to create positive change in people's lives, helping them clarify, and achieve what they desire out of life. I want to write books that inspire and enthrall people, and that they are glad to read. I want to create a HOME, physically and in my heart, where I know deep in my bones that I belong. And I want to create joy, pleasure, excitement and connection for myself and those around me, and share that with someone special.
I’m really good at
Making up Bullshit profiles! Just kidding, that's easy... I am best at not being perfect. Hands down. : ) But second place would be listening to people, and being supportive and loyal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are too many to list. I hate these things because my favorites are always being added to and expanded, and so...why don't you find out over time, I do have them.
The six things I could never do without
Starbucks ( certain cities have better coffee like Blue Bottle or Four Barrel or Ritual in SF, or La Colombe Torrefaction in NYC etc.)
Books
Connection with others
My Family
Movement
Curiosity
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How cheesy this profile is... really, I am a lot cooler in person...; )
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying on a yacht in Monaco, Ha! haha. No really.

These days, I am probably actually cooking something, followed by some studying, followed by a movie...or reading something. That or scheming where I will travel to next : )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are spontaneous, don't care what others think, and adventurous. You want to start a fire. I want to find a sincere, intelligent and kind woman who I also happen to think is beautiful and sexy and I want to give the moon to- and who feels the same for ME! So if you that's you, or might be, say hello.