Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Lancaster, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:43am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm working on far I have (in random order):

*I'm shy until I get to know you better, Although my friends would argue that point.
*Ultimately I'm looking for a long term relationship, but don't mind making friends along the way.
*I was in a relationship that lasted 17 years. It ended about 13 years ago.
*With me it's WYSIWYG (What you see is what you get). Honest and sincere. Generous to a fault, but yet I can be quite selfish at times, but not in the way you are probably thinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is what you make it, so I'm making the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers...after all, I'm a CPA...yep a bean counter. pays the bills. I'm really good at lots of other things too, but apparently remembering them is not one of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...eyes...sense of humor perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- anything by David Sedaris. Generally enjoy light reading because of the tedious tax law and government regulation documents I have to read all of the time.
Movies - All of the stereotypical movies that gay people are supposed to like and many more too.
Shows -- same as movies. Also Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Law and Order SVU. Sports as long as I am with other people who like watching and can explain some of it. Although I am getting better at not following the fake.
Music -- most anything except maybe heavy metal and most rap.
Food -- most anything. I love Thai food, bacon & caramel. I'll try anything once. Not crazy about crab, salmon and really fishy fish. But this is supposed to be about things that are my favorites...oh well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My great friends
Heat in the winter
Air conditioning in the summer
Good food
Weekends away
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What great things the future might hold for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a weekend getaway to NYC, Philly, Cape May or Atlanta. When home, generally or out with friends or relaxing at home by the pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I will tell you my most private things when we are in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are willing to take a chance.