Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Coburg, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work, study, write, ride a bike (when I can muster that motivation thing!).

I believe in shit. I'm trying to enjoy life in between all the crap that's going on.

I grew up on a small farm, moved a few times, now based in Melbourne, Australia.

I've travelled a bit and I intend to travel more. Family in Europe and Australia and friends in various places around the world.

I'm presently seeing someone. Happy to chat, meet and talk, but any mischief is subject to my partners permission.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing and trying to write. Also completing an Arts Degree majoring in Sociology and Political Science.

I'm an anarchist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
filling in profiles on internet dating websites? Wait, no, that would be a blatant lie.

Enjoy a good argument, can you disagree and hold your ground?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. If you meet me, let me know what the first thing you notice is and I'll be able to fill this in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy immature rubbish like South Park, awesome stuff like The Wire, a good zombie flick, anything post apocalypse, and bad sci fi. You'll also catch me watching Media Watch, Four Corners, and perhaps listening to Billy Bragg, TISM, Nick Cave, Phil Oaks, or something similar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, food, a good book, friends, an internet connection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Revolution 'n stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying a beer with a friend. Unless I feel like crap, then you'll find me curled up in bed with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profile on okcupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a human being.

You want to.

You're looking for someone to share the struggle with, or just someone to shoot the shit with between battles.