Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

numismaticguy

39 Granite Bay, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had the ability to go to college for life, I'd do that in an instant. I love to learn about new things and explore new fields of study and thought. Life is filled with interesting tid bits and small stories worth investigating. I have an inquisitive mind, especially for cultures, history and archaeology. I love languages and learning how people communicate.

I'm energetic about life and love to push myself in new directions each and every day! Its what staves off the boredom of the normal rat race!

Si pudiera estudiar en la uni por el resto de mi vida, lo hare en un instante. Me encanta aprender cosas nuevas, explorando otras culturas e idiomas. La vida es lleno con cuentos interesantes si los investigas. Tengo un mente curioso, especialmente por la historia, las culturas y la arquelogia.

Soy lleno de energia y me gusta empujarme yo mismo diario en direcciones desconocidos.

I am Curious, Compassionate, and Complex
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked for a biomedical animation studio, and have since struck out on my own to start my own business...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages...remembering trivial things...thinking about creative solutions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Breaking the Maya Code, anything by suicidal Russian novelists, anything on Latin American History

Music: I like a hodge-podge of things. Bob Marley, Camila, Elefante, Jane's Addiction, Tesla, nearly anything 80's, some country, some classical

Food: I can never get enough Mexican food...Sushi is growing on me...Arab and Indian are AWESOME!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Internet: I admit I'm an addict
Non-fiction Books
Mexican food
Basketball
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all myriad of things...astronomy, philosophy, history, geography, current events...etc etc etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having a drink and playing darts or sitting at home with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care for tattoos, although not a deal breaker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a guy that will explore the world with you.