Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nunivek

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing and a homebody at times, nerdy but social, and I thrive on being around and with people.
I grew up in Phoenix, but love it much more here in the PNW.
Board games are an avid hobby of mine, I love buying them and even more I love playing them, I usually end up at the Ray Gun Lounge on tuesday night playing em.
I love getting to know new people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have completed my MS in Mathematics and live here now in Seattle.In the long run I am hoping to get some kind of career that utilizes my education be it teaching or something technical.
Beyond nerdy gaming, I love to get out and go skiing or kayaking, though more often than not am playing League of Legends or reading.
I also love going to the theater and ballet/opera, and more recently have taken up going to the roller derby since its quite a blast to watch the bouts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking a lot, and it something that I like to do when I have a group to cook for. So I think I make a mean dessert :)
I may not be the best at video games, but I am pretty good at strategizing and communicating in the virtual and real world.
I would say that communication/writing is one of my talents and I can speak quite passionately on a variety of topics if you get me started.
I also have a knack for board games if you are into that :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white glasses, they are hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
V for Vendetta, Battlestar Galactica, Avatar the Last Air Bender, Dexter, True Blood, Arrested Development, Star Trek, and all kinds of other shows and movies.
As for books, of course I would say that I like reading a variety of novels probably like science fiction lol. I love dystopian literature and the Hunger Games fits that to at T. I occasionally like to read more academic thoughtful work but haven't in a while.
When it comes to food, I love Thai food, as well as good Mexican food, though you really can't get that up here in the Northwest unfortunately.
I love the game League of Legends I have been playing that a lot this year it is free to play and a blast.
As for board games, I own a whole bunch of them be it: Ticket to Ride, Power Grid, Puerto Rico, Settler's of Catan, Axis and Allies, Bohnanza, Revolution, Agricola, Shadow Hunters...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People-without friends I'd go insane
Purpose
Challenge in life-something to strive for
Compassion
Faith
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lol guys...well besides that, what I am doing in the future, fun things to do, whats going on in the lives of my friends and those I love.
On a more intellectual note, I also like to think about what it means to live in the is world and how to best do that, and I am always reading and keeping up to date with the news.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, making good food, hanging out with friends either inside with a board game, or out on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you would like to get to know me and have a story/journey to tell about. Or if you would like to go on a date :)