Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nunubumz

23 Durban, South Africa Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Iam a talkative typa person, with the love of getting to know new people everyday and hoping to stamble across that special someone. Iam very open and have the idea of meeting some one like me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Iam currently taking a gap year because of personal issues and hope to find myself within this period
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making freinds, making people laugh to me if you happy we all happy oh and don't forget cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs hehe so iam told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any thing that's good hey,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Make up, good clothes, a good laugh , food lol cuddles lol love my cuddles and money, who can live without it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My studies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not out and about with girl freinds, having me time which is often latly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Miss having some one to hold me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You not perverted, can have a convo and are serious about me. And if we get along never know what your lucky stars may be