Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nurjoohan

33 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Baha'i. I am from Malaysia. I am passionate about things and can be quiet at times too. I love video gaming and computer gaming, reading, listening to music, and watching movies especially horror films as well as watching television series. I have somewhat speech problem due to a surgery I had for my tongue-ness. I still can communicate though, just can talk a bit here and there, but writing and typing is no problems for me. As for OKCupid, I am here to make friends...

I am a Baha'i, quiet, and passion
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked as a Claims Processor in a company called ACS, an Outbound Document Representative in a company called APL, and now working as IT and Finance support for a company called eHomemakers here in Malaysia, . I work night shifts. I am also a Baha'i. You can ask me for any other things that I am doing with my life.
I’m really good at
I really like computers as well as video gaming. I would say I am an okay gamer. I mostly play horror and RPG games. Also I like reading. Love to read horror and thriller books.
The first things people usually notice about me
My speech problem would probably be the first thing you would notice. But I am trying to minimize it with acupuncture. Hopefully it works.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Nightmare and Dreamscapes by Stephen King, Revelation of Baha'u'llah by Adib Taherzadeh, 'Abdu'l-Baha by H. M. Balyuzi, and God Passes By by Shoghi Effendi

Favorite movies: Diary of Ellen Rimbauer, Rose Red, The Exorcist, Blair Witch Project, The Haunting, House on Haunted Hill, Pumpkinhead

Favorite music: Lifehouse, The Calling, 3 Doors Down, Linkin Park, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, anything rock

Food: Nasi Lemak, Cheeseburger, French Fries, anything edible
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without: 1. Computer 2. Video games 3. Television 4. Books 5. Music 6. Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about speaking and acting.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either watching television, playing video games, or out with family/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think this a question should be left unanswered.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to be friends with me, chatting, as well as other stuff.