Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nurockstar

36 M South Ozone Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm was born and raised in Brooklyn. However, I have lived in a few different places in the US: Northern California, Los Angeles, Boston and most recently Miami. I'm an outgoing person who likes to make people laugh. I like to keep things positive. I'm always down for some kind of adventure or fun: road trip, exploring a new place, or trying something new.

I'm a good guy who says what he means and who means what he says. I keep it real and don't play games.

I enjoy arts and culture. I like going to museums, poetry slams, movies, shows like Cirque du Soleil. I like to travel to places where I can learn about a different history and culture from what I already know.

I enjoy indulging my inner foodie, whether it be by finding a good food spot, or preparing something yummy at home. I follow some food network shows and get ideas of things to try. I think cooking is a fun social activity and I like to share the experience and deliciousness with others.

I like to stay active. I enjoy playing sports as much as watching them. My teams are the Yankees, Knicks and Giants. I like to play basketball and softball. I'm thinking of taking up tennis. I like to find good places to hike for the time with nature, exercise and beautiful scenery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed a successful two-year legal fellowship in Miami. I moved to NYC to start an exciting new opportunity. I am working towards taking my career to the next level. I am an attorney at a non-profit that provides free legal services.

Just moved to Ozone Park. I am enjoying exploring my neighborhood.

I've worked hard to get to this point in my life, and I am happy to be here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pep talks and being supportive. Being a sous chef. Trivia. Working with tools. Being there for my peoples.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. Charisma. Kindness. Honesty. Passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list. I have a Kindle and am always looking for suggestions for good reads.
Movies: thrillers, dramas, action adventure, comedies and good science fiction.
Music: Hip hop, R&B, reggae, alternative for the most part, but I listen to a variety of music.
TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, Scandal, Breaking Bad, Falling Skies, Orange is the New Black, Burn Notice, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory and various Food Network shows. Next on my list to check out are: The Blacklist, Almost Human and Sleepy Hollow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Good times
Confidence in myself
Cell phone
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going and what I need to get there. Potential destinations for when I travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or kicking it at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy with your life. You are making moves that are about what you want. You are caring and affectionate. You are confident and adventurous. You are educated. You are open and curious to learn. You enjoy travel. You enjoy either watching or playing sports, or at least won't mind doing this with me once in a while. You like what you read in my profile. You are interested in a good guy and want to know more about me.