Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nursebetty61

53 Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Veteran of the United States Army and full time LPN aka Nurse :) who enjoys traveling, reading and adventures. I'm so much more than what this box will fit so just ask and I'd be happy to give you more info.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling, I try to fit in a vacation at least twice a year. I work a lot, so I enjoy taking time for myself and enjoying my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
M-16's.......don't be scared. I'm Puerto Rican so I enjoy cooking latin cuisine and baking. Again, if you'd like to know more just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes I'm told. Also my laugh, I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror, fantasy, romance and self improvement books. I spend a lot of my free time reading books and on my Nook.

As for movies I love action and adventure, anything with suspense and thrills.

I looooovee music. Definitely have an eclectic taste in all kinds of music.

My favorite food is dessert! I love going to a restaurant and trying a new dessert. I also bake my own. Mexican food is also a favorite of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Ice Cream
3. Family
4. Food
5. Electronics ( I own an I-pad, I-phone, laptop, Nook, at least 3 different digital cameras and the list goes on and on. I need my gadgets!)
6. A soft soft bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The health of the special needs children that I care for and my next vacation destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping!!!!!!!! Or going out with my friends to dance the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love role play!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do not have the following in your trunk:
Ducktape
Rope
A shovel
Handcuffs.....well maybe those are ok.
A dungeon in your basement!
Other than that just looking for an honest, responsible person to share traveling, friendship and companionship. Not looking for FWB so please don't bother messaging me if that is all your looking for.