Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Meridian, ID Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an LDS (Mormon) girl who is starting her first nursing job at St. Luke's! Looking for a nice LDS guy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be working as a nurse by late October 2015! It's challenging but I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
College...I'm almost completely a straight A student.

Smiling...I'm a positive person.

Crafts...I like to be creative.

Kindness...I love to help others.

I'm sure there is more, but I'm not gonna give everything away--you'll learn if you get to know me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno...probably that I'm really quiet and shy until I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Jane Austen especially Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, miscellaneous others.

Movies--I love animated movies like Finding Nemo, The Emperor's New Groove, etc. Romantic comedies are usually fun. I like to keep the rating at PG-13 or nicer.

Shows--there were so many before just Doctor Who, Switched at Birth and Once Upon a Time are the ones on my Netflix queue.

Music--pretty open to different stuff...don't like it really loud or screaming though.

Food--Anything that doesn't upset my digestive system. That rules out spicy and deep-fried foods mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God (and my religion)
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Learning
5. Trying to live healthy
6. Optimism!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smaller than I used to be. I have lost about 75 lbs in the last couple years and hope to keep it up until I am at a healthier weight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better!