Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nurseu26

27 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very quirky, bubbly and animated little lady. I love to laugh, try new things and cheesecake (But don't worry, it doesn't go anywhere). I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty either. I love camping, kayaking isn't bad, but fishing sucks. I just can't sit still for that long. I quite enjoy spending time with my friends, but I'm sure that that applies to most people. I can be laid back at times, but you might find me screaming at the television if the bulls, bears, sox or hawks lose.

I do have a very healthy relationship with the Lord. So, that is obviously a big deal. You won't find me preaching to you every five minutes, but He is the foundation of everything good in my life and I intend to keep following Him. Any problems with that creates an exit sign and door with your name on it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a nursing student. I am in my last year of nursing and excited about it. After receiving my bachelor's, I will actively be pursuing my DNP to become a nurse practitioner. I'm contemplating specializing in pediatrics or neonatal, but the point is that I obviously love children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spreading smiles. They are very contagious and possibly the only thing that you should ever want to catch besides the game ball.

Remaining calm under pressure. Can't think of anything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seriously. All of the Harry Potter books.
Movies. Hmm...Face Off, Inception, The Departed, Fast and Furious--short and sweet, I love action movies and horror movies.
Shows. Sex and the City, Psych, Friends, Boy meets World, House, Big Bang Theory
Music. I listen to Klove frequently, but I like all genres of music.
Food. Cheesecake! I thought I said that the first time. I am a vegetarian, so fish(yes, FISH, preferably tilapia) and pasta dishes. Salad is not generally a favorite in my book contrary to popular belief.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm...things. Not people. So, I guess my phone, my car, my keys, my purse, my glasses (I look better with them and I can't see A THING without them) and my nursing book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chocolate. I have quite a sweet tooth. It's probably a bad thing, though. Achieving all of my set goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. End of story. Now Saturday nights are a different story. 😊
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, although I have an interesting story. My 4th grade classmates were playing pranks on people by putting tacks in their chairs right before they sat down. I happened to be one of them. Anyway, I had watched everyone else's reaction to this prank (Jumping up very quickly, screaming Ouch!!), so when I sat down, I remained immobile and emotionless the entire class session--mind you, we had to take a test when the teacher came back in 2 minutes later. After we finished the test and I was was satisfied with the looks of horror on their faces, I ratted them out, smiled at them all and got an A on my test. Yay!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, respectful, outgoing, faithful, family-oriented and God-driven.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!