Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 2, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a former RN. I retired from the nursing field a few years ago after over 30 years and am now enjoying the fruits of my labor.
I have numerous hobbies and interests, including golf, cooking, entertaining, sewing, bowling, fishing, biking, traveling, live theater, movies, the symphony and all lots of other kinds of music. I own my own home and also enjoy keeping it in good repair.
I have traveled quite a bit throughout my life and would love to do more. I have visited 36 countries so far, the exotic and unusual being the most interesting and exciting.
I also love to take classes in sewing, cooking, pottery and stained glass. I NEED a lot more golf lessons...truth be told!
I have two grown sons in California. The eldest is married and just blessed me with my first granddaughter in August. Needless to say I plan to visit with her as often as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life...learning to keep busy in the retirement mode.
I am trying new things and meeting new people. I am also learning to be a grandma.
I am always up for new adventures and new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am a very good cook and a great kisser. I would love to be able to combine the two if possible! I love to cook for others and can just imagine being able to apply both arts at the same time!
One thing I am terrible at is bear with me ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they notice my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read many different kinds of books, but I guess my favorite are the mysteries.
As far as movies go...I am pretty easy-going. I do avoid horror movies as they give me nightmares...such a coward!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. photos
4. a good book
5. my mind
6. my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not telling......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting...