Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nustudent

24 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in LA for a little over year now, and hail from the East Coast. I have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I consider myself spontaneous but controlled, always positive but also pragmatic. I enjoy being intellectually stimulated and having great conversations. I love my friends and I love continuously learning and developing passions and interests.

I am attracted to confidence and maturity, but also to a guy who knows how to laugh and throw down. I cannot be with someone who takes themselves too seriously! At the end of the day, I just love to have fun :)

I like to be active. I am attracted to ambition. I love to see movies and am a TV addict.

I like to keep these things brief because I think it is almost impossible to represent my personality in text in a box. So if you are interested, message me. I love to talk and love getting to know people.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved here to pursue a career in the industry I have always wanted to be a part of. It is scary, wild, but exhilarating.

I want to do something that will always challenge me and always teach me something new. I want to do something personally fulfilling that results in my contentment and happiness.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. and making them feel good about themselves.

trust. and keeping my word. I am a very honest person.

having fun, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile. my eyes.

that I genuinely listen.

my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sushi. Italian. red velvet cake.

Books: Freedom, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Beloved, Little Bee, The Street
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends, my life journey. I am interested in social activism as well as historic social constructions that continue to function and influence the everyday. I like to think critically about the world and understand why certain things are deemed "normal" and others are not.

boyz.

On another note, I also like to think about animals. Like, I'm obsessed with them. And I wish I could talk to them.
On a typical Friday night I am
...with my friends. It may be a night of dancing and sinning at the clubs and bars, or just a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...will not be in this text box :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to talk to animals...together.