Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nutellaberliner

37 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back to Berlin - Back home. Feels good.
I'm not very patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Sleeping. Not only, but an essential part of daytime. The rest of these days: singing, sport, music, politics and new things that might come up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding good wine; Eating; discussing totally irrelevant things using completely irrational argumentation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask 'em, not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Orhan Pamuk, Juli Zeh, Amelie Nothomb, Henning Mankell...
Books:
Catch 22
Montaigne: Essais
Hitchhiker's guide to galaxis
Rot
Als wir träumten
...

Music: Quite a lot, but not everything. Especially not most electronic stuff and HipHop, Rap etc.
Element of Crime, Kettcar, Tomte, Tocotronic, Nick Cave, REM, Sophie Zelmani, Emiliana Torrini, Manic Street Preachers... And a lot of Classic stuff. There is nothing like Gregorian Chorals.

Food: Almost anything Italian and French. Traditional German food (better outside Berlin). Even some English. Being curious about new food. Chocolate. Chocolate. Chocolate. And Nutella.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things? Not all of those are not really things:
-Friends
-Good Food
-Mountains
-Meeting new people
-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Virtually anything. Not at the same time.
If it would be a good idea to travel to Iran. Or Afghanistan. Or Kurdistan.
At the moment: how to cook the perfect "grüne Sauce" and bake perfect shortbread.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I only had one friday back in Berlin - went to Sauna. Could get used to it.
Update: I'm here since a year now. Sauna is still a good guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like.

You don't have to message me, if you are living in a place like Moscow or something similar far and especially if you are not planning to write more than "hi" or ":)"...