Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nutsaboutdiving

61 M Islandia, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel I am an adventuresome fellow. I will do almost anything at least once. I am a very good listener. I always try to be there for my friends when they need someone to talk to and give support.

I am very devoted to my two adult daughters. They are the love of my life. Helping to raise them with their mother was the best thing I ever did in my life.

My passion is scuba diving. (reason for the name). During the summer I go out to the Hamptons almost every weekend to dive and lay on the beach. In the winter months I go to the Keys and the Caribbean to dive.

During the summer, I also play a lot of tennis. I try to get into the City a few times each month to go to a jazz club, broadway, or a museum. When winter comes I am off to the ski slopes. I try not to let the change of seasons get me down. It does not matter what the season is, there is always something to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy life to its fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my deep blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i read mostly non-fiction like Master of the Senate (bio about LBJ) Right now I am reading the new biography about Malcolm X. But I will read fiction as well.
movies:love all types of movies from sophisticated dramas to silly comedies. if i was stuck on a desert island and I could only have one movie to watch it would be "Casablanca"
music: love all types of music from blues to jazz to folk, classical,hip-hop and of course Rock n Roll. Again if i was stuck on a desert island with only one album to play, it would have to be Led Zeppelin II (second choice, Birth of Cool by Miles Davis)
food: anything that does not have a face. Not vegan, that is too difficult and extreme for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
unfortunately my cell phone... feel naked without it if i forget it in the morning. My kindle......need my fix of the ny times and the wall street journal every morning (my kindle is being replaced by my I-Pad. unfortunately I can not get my NY Times kindle subscription transferred to my IPad, but that is another story)....NPR.....i have to listen to them first thing in the morning to find out what happened in the world while I was sleeping. Music.... at work i have to have pandora on while i am working at my desk.
My Two Daughters... they are all grown up now but i have to hear from them almost everyday.... the joys of my life.
My scuba diving.....my profile name says it all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends and scuba diving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in New York City at a jazz club or going to a movie here on the island
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to ponder the bigger questions of life....