Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nutshell2

24 M Cork, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm me and don't really like typing so that's why this is short but meh chat away to me

Facebook is always an option to see more about me and shit but just can't be arsed getting all the details transfered as I'm using my phone for this ... But just add me on it and I'll accept if u let me know on this first
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm currently living just outside the city
working full time in a resturant
loving everything I am doing at the moment, that's prob down to my laid back attitude
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stupid one liner jokes

Football

Living the good life , just take it easy and relax and let the good times flow and then Your a natural winner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But I have nothing special to report on the first thing people notice about me..but if u do notice something let me know ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I dont read atall so that's books covered

I only watch tv program's dexter and breaking bad ,suits , white collar .. Love them to bits but I like flicking true the tv see what shit is on something's.. Recently got I to game of thrones ... Love it

Movies ... Just name a movie I'll end up watching it ... Kills time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money.( well it does let u have a really good time
Football. ( have my own 7 aside team , love the spurs tho )
iPhone. ( having no phone is bad but when you don't have an iPhone it's really bad
Work. ( love my job, pays me well with plenty of hours )
Music.( you will always see me with earphones in , or at home blaring music , if I am .. I don't hear the doorbell or anyone calling me on the street )
Friends. ( thru the good bad and the great times )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is fun day just like Sunday and Saturday for party
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going out on mental nights drinking but also like the cozy nights in , both are great in there own ways ;)